top of page
Search

Magic Touch Book Tour

Welcome to the book tour for Magic Touch by A.S. Fenichel. Read on for more info and a chance to win a signed copy of the book!


I am so excited to share my thoughts with you on this wonderful book! First, here are the details for the book:


Magic Touch by A.S. Fenichel

Magic Touch (Witches of Windsor #1)

Publication Date: April 19, 2022

Genre: Paranormal/ Historical Romance/ Witches

Synopsis:


ESME

I never dreamed my small curatives shop in Windsor, England would attract the attention of war hero Sir William Meriwether. My feminine heart is aflutter when he enters. But I’m a witch and a healer, and he’s a man in pain, so I heal him. Desperate to do him a good service, I stretch my powers to the limit—or perhaps beyond. Somehow, in curing his ailing leg, I unleash powers inside William. At a loss to stop what’s begun, I’m forced to seek assistance from the coven I’ve sworn never to join. I dread the encounter, but for William’s sake, I put my family’s hatred aside. Getting to spend more time with William is an added enticement.


WILLIAM

I’m mesmerized by Esme O’Dwyer from the moment I lay eyes on her. Despite our different stations in society, I want something more personal than any restorative tea she might offer. As a gentleman, I contain those baser needs and accept her assistance to ease the pain in my leg. When the alluring witch’s touch bestows me with the magic of my own, I want no part of it. But the coven’s leaders insist magic never makes mistakes, and for this to have happened, I must be needed. I’ve never been one to shy away from duty, and being secluded for training with Esme is magical in more ways than one.


ESME

Trouble is coming to Windsor. The signs are all there. The race is on to train William as a witch before his power is needed, but our growing attraction is as undeniable as the battle that lies ahead.


Add to Goodreads

Now Available


Review:


Magic Touch is Book 1 in the Witches of Windsor series and oh my is it a fun read! There are elements of the paranormal and historical romance. Esme is a new favorite character of mine and the romance between her and William is just beautiful.


The addition of witchcraft is so exciting! If there is one thing I love in novels it is the world of the paranormal and magic. This is a novel that you cannot miss out on! The plot, the characters, and the story will have you finishing this in one day.


Purchase today.


Thank you to R&R Book Tours for the digital copy in exchange for my honest review!


About the Author

A.S. Fenichel gave up a successful career in New York City to pursue her lifelong dream of being a professional writer. She’s never looked back.


A.S. adores writing stories filled with love, passion, desire, magic, and maybe a little mayhem tossed in for good measure. Books have always been her perfect escape and she still relishes diving into one and staying up all night to finish a good story.


Multi-published in historical, paranormal, and contemporary romance, she also writes Contemporary Instalove as Andie Fenichel. A.S. is the author of several series, including Forever Brides, Everton Domestic Society, Wallflowers of West Lane, and more. Strong, empowered heroines from Regency London to modern-day New Jersey are what really excites her, and that’s what you’ll find in all her books.


A Jersey Girl at heart, she now makes her home in Southern Missouri with her real-life hero, her wonderful husband. When not reading or writing, she enjoys cooking, traveling, history, puttering in her garden, and spoiling her fussy cat.





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page